Jon Mauck, Digital Bridge, Digital Colony

Jon Mauck

Managing Director

Jon Mauck is a Managing Director at Digital Bridge and Digital Colony. Prior to joining Digital Bridge, Mr. Mauck was the CFO of IO Data Centers, a privately held data center services company. During Mr. Mauck’s tenure at IO, the company scaled to more than 1.5 million square feet, expanded into Europe and Asia and introduced the leading software-defined data center platform. Mr. Mauck led the company’s financing strategy and established the infrastructure to support expansion and significant growth over three years.

Prior to IO, Mr. Mauck was a Managing Director in Citigroup’s Technology, Media and Telecom franchise and the Global Head of the Technology Infrastructure team. During his 11 years at Citigroup, Mr. Mauck advised on more than $40 billion in transactions, including acquisitions, mergers and strategic investments for leading public and private data center companies.

Prior to his career as an investment banker, Mr. Mauck was an attorney at Thacher Proffitt and Wood in New York, where he focused on corporate law, and mergers and acquisitions.

Mr. Mauck earned a Bachelor's, with honors, in Economics from George Mason University.  He also holds a law degree, with distinction, from Boston College, where he served as Editor of the Uniform Commercial Code Reporter Digest.

Mr. Mauck is currently serves on the Board of Directors of Vantage Data Centers, Scala Data Centers, and DataBank.

Ben Jenkins portrait
Marc Ganzi portrait
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Ginsberg
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer
Steven Sonnenstein
Managing Director
Kevin Smithen
Managing Director
Thomas Yanagi portrait
Managing Director
Warren Roll
Managing Director
Geoffrey Goldschein
Managing Director and General Counsel
Leslie Golden
Managing Director
Mark Serwinowski portrait
Chief Information Officer
Eric Etter portrait
Principal, EVP of Finance
Sadiq Malik
Managing Director
James Burke
Scott McBride portrait
Hayden Boucher portrait
Manjari Govada
Vice President
Clay Gregory
Vice President
Morgan Jones
Vice President
Lisa Aliperta
Vice President of Finance