Eric Etter portrait

Eric Etter

Principal, EVP of Finance

Eric V. Etter is a Principal and Executive Vice President of Finance at Digital Bridge.  Mr. Etter is responsible for accounting, business support, financial planning and analysis, treasury, internal audit, tax functions, as well as investor relations and management, and human resources at Digital Bridge.  He has over 30 years of experience building and leading finance teams in global companies and playing a crucial role in defining, implementing and managing their financing strategies.

Mr. Etter is also co-founder of TXO Exploration LLC, an oil and gas company engaged in oil exploration, development, and production activities in West Texas.  Prior to forming TXO Exploration, Mr. Etter served as Vice President of Finance for Global Tower Partners (GTP) where he led the finance and accounting operations and was closely involved in the sale of the company to The Blackstone Group in 2005 and to the Macquarie Group in 2007.

Prior to joining GTP, Mr. Etter served as Corporate Controller for Titan Towers LP where he was responsible for the company's financial and accounting administration.  Before joining Titan Towers, Mr. Etter spent six years at Pittencrieff Communications, Inc. where he served in a variety of management and financial roles.

Mr. Etter holds a Bachelor of Business Administration Degree in Accountancy from Angelo State University (a member of the Texas Tech University System).  Mr. Etter also serves on the Board of Mexico Tower Partners.

Ben Jenkins portrait
Marc Ganzi portrait
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Ginsberg
Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer
Jon Mauck, Digital Bridge, Digital Colony
Managing Director
Steven Sonnenstein
Managing Director
Kevin Smithen
Managing Director
Thomas Yanagi portrait
Managing Director
Warren Roll
Managing Director
Geoffrey Goldschein
Managing Director and General Counsel
Leslie Golden
Managing Director
Mark Serwinowski portrait
Chief Information Officer
Sadiq Malik
Managing Director
James Burke
Scott McBride portrait
Hayden Boucher portrait
Manjari Govada
Vice President
Clay Gregory
Vice President
Morgan Jones
Vice President
Lisa Aliperta
Vice President of Finance